Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
December 15, 2015 Workshop and Business Meeting Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 7:30pm morticelle
November 24, 2015 Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 7:30pm morticelle
November 10, 2015 Workshop and Special Meeting Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 7:30pm morticelle
October 20, 2015 Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 7:30pm morticelle
October 13, 2015 Workshop and Special Meeting Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 7:30pm morticelle
September 15, 2015 Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 6:30pm morticelle
September 8, 2015 Workshop and Special Meeting Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 10:30pm Migration
Special Meeting Agenda for August 25, 2015 Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 9:00pm Migration
Workshop and Business Meeting Agenda for August 18, 2015 Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 10:30pm Migration
July 21, 2015 Workshop and Business Meeting Agenda Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 10:30pm Migration
June 23, 2015 Special Meeting Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 8:00pm Migration
June 16, 2015 Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 10:30pm Migration
Workshop and Special Meeting Agendas for June 9, 2015 Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 9:00pm Migration
Regular Business Meeting Agenda for May 19, 2015 Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 10:30pm Migration
Workshop and Special Meeting Agendas for May 12, 2015 Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 10:30pm Migration
Organization and Regular Business Meeting Agenda for April 28, 2015 Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 10:30pm Migration
April 14, 2015 Workshop and Special Meeting Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 10:30pm Migration
March 24, 2015 Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 10:30pm Migration
Workshop and Special Meeting Agendas for March 17, 2015 Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 10:30pm Migration
2-24-2015 Regular Business Meeting Agenda Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 10:30pm Migration
2-10-2015 Workshop and Special Meeting Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 10:30pm Migration
January 29, 2014 Business Meeting Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 10:30pm Migration
Workshop and Special Meeting Agenda for January 13, 2015 Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 10:00pm Migration
January 6, 2015 Organization Meeting Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 10:30pm Migration
December 16, 2014 Workshop and Business Meeting Agenda Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 10:30pm Migration
November 25, 2014 Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 10:30pm Migration
November 11, 2014 Workshop and Special Meeting Agendas Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 10:30pm Migration
October 21, 2014 Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 10:30pm Migration
Workshop and Special Meeting Agenda for October 14, 2014 Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 10:30pm Migration
Regular Business Meeting Agenda for September 16, 2014 Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 10:30pm Migration

Pages